National Cooperative Agricultural Pest Survey (CAPS) Committee (NCC) - Term Limits & Rotations

Name	Affiliation	Title	Position on committee	Term	2008	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014	2015	2016
John Bowers	PPQ PHP	PPQ National Survey Coordinator	NCC - Chairperson	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Brian Kopper	PPQ FO	PPQ Pest Detection - Operations	NCC	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Richard Zink	PPQ CPHST	CAPS Support	NCC	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Vacant	PPQ FBMT	PPQ Farm Bill Section 10201 Program	NCC	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Terry Bourgoin	PPQ FO	State Plant Health Director	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Joel Bard	PPQ FO	State Plant Health Director	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Julie Van Meter	State	Central Plant Board - SPRO	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Piera Siegert	State	Eastern Plant Board - SPRO	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Joe Collins	State	Southern Plant Board - SPRO	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Brad Lewis	State	Western Plant Board - SPRO	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Yolisa Ishibashi	PPQ FO	Pest Survey Specialist	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Carol Motloch	PPQ FO	Pest Survey Specialist	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х
Laurinda Ramonda	State	Central Plant Board - SSC	NCC	3-year			Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	Х
Saul Vaiciunas	State	Eastern Plant Board - SSC	NCC	3-year			Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Sherry Aultman	State	Southern Plant Board - SSC	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Helmuth Rogg	State	Western Plant Board - SSC	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х

Year terms are from January 1 - December 31 All terms begin January 1, 2008 In order to establish a staggered rotation, some terms initially were less than 3 years X = permanent member
X = first year in a 3 yr term
X = second year in a 3 year term
= third year in a 3 year term