National Cooperative Agricultural Pest Survey (CAPS) Committee (NCC) - Term Limits & Rotations

Name	Affiliation	Title	Position on committee	Term	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	
John Bowers	PPQ PHP	PPQ National Survey Coordinator	NCC - Chairperson	Permanent	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	
Avraham Eitam	PPQ FO	PPQ Pest Detection - Operations	NCC	Permanent	х	х	х	х	х	x	х	х	х	х	
Richard Zink	PPQ CPHST	CAPS Support	NCC	Permanent	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	
Michael Tadle	PPQ FBMT	PPQ Farm Bill Section 10007 Program	NCC	Permanent	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	Present Year
Terry Bourgoin	PPQ FO	State Plant Health Director	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	2nd term
Greg Rentschler	PPQ FO	State Plant Health Director	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	1st Term
Megan Abraham	State	Central Plant Board - SPRO	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	1st Term
Piera Siegert	State	Eastern Plant Board - SPRO	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	2nd term
Tyson Emery	State	Southern Plant Board - SPRO	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	1st Term
Brad Lewis	State	Western Plant Board - SPRO	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	2nd term
Tiffany Mauro	PPQ FO	Pest Survey Specialist	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	1st Term
Darrell Bays	PPQ FO	Pest Survey Specialist	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	1st Term (replaced Mark Hitchcox June 2016)
Dale Anderson	State	Central Plant Board - SSC	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	1st Term
Emilie Inoue	State	Eastern Plant Board - SSC	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	1st Term (last 2 years of Ruth's term)
Sherry Aultman	State	Southern Plant Board - SSC	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	2nd term
Ian Foley	State	Western Plant Board - SSC	NCC	3-year	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	х	2nd term

Year terms are from January 1 - December 31 All terms begin January 1, 2008 In order to establish a staggered rotation, some terms initially were less than 3 years x = permanent member
x = first year in a 3 yr term
x = second year in a 3 year term
x = third year in a 3 year term