National Cooperative Agricultural Pest Survey (CAPS) Committee (NCC) - Term Limits & Rotations

reactional dooperative Agricultural rest out very (OA) of domininate (NOO) Term Elimits & Notations													
Name	Affiliation	Title	Position on committee	Term	2008	2009	2010	2011	2012	2013	2014	2015	2016
Matt Royer	PPQ-EDP	Director, Pest Detection; Associate Director, EDP	NCC	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
John Bowers	PPQ-EDP	PPQ National Survey Coordinator	NCC - Chairperson	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Brian Kopper	PPQ ER	Eastern Region Survey Coordinator	NCC	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Kristian Rondeau	PPQ WR	Western Region Survey Coordinator	NCC	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Vacant	PPQ-CPHST	NSPL-Survey, Dectection, and Identification	NCC	Permanent	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Jason Watkins	PPQ ER	ER State Plant Health Director	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Bruce Shambaugh	PPQ WR	WR State Plant Health Director	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Julie Van-Meter	State	Central Plant Board SPRO	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Vicki Smith	State	Eastern Plant Board SPRO	NCC	3-year	X	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Benny Graves	State	Southern Plant Board SPRO	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Clair Allen	State	Western Plant Board SPRO	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Adam Silagyi	PPQ ER	ER Pest Survey Specialist	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Marge Rayda	PPQ WR	WR Pest Survey Specialist	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Laurinda Ramonda	State	Central Plant Board SSC	NCC	3-year			Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Nancy Richwine	State	Eastern Plant Board SSC	NCC	3-year			Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
Beth Long	State	Southern Plant Board SSC	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х
John Kaltenbach	State	Western Plant Board SSC	NCC	3-year	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х

Year terms are from January 1 - December 31

All terms begin January 1, 2008

In order to establish a staggered rotation, some terms initially will be less than 3 years

X = permanent member
 X = first year in a 3 yr term
 X = second year in a 3 year term
 X = third year in a 3 year term